cd_bambi_le_savage_darkness_overshadowed Easy Way Nearly Gone Speed of Life Nicht mehr Oh Lonliness Elsinore Take me down Good Advice No Stranger to Sorrow waiting credits

© 2009-2018 Bambi Lee Savage


Bambi Lee Savage: vocals / guitars / keyboards

Mick Harvey: guitars / keyboards / bass / drums / percussion

James Cruickshank: guitars / keyboards

Rosie Westbrook: double bass

produced by Mick Harvey

recorded and mixed by Dave McCluney at Atlantis Sound, Melbourne, Australia

additional recording by Bambi Lee Savage at BLS Mobile

mastered by Pete Lyman at Infrasonic Mastering, Los Angeles, CA